School Board

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the supervisory body of ASE. It influences the global vision and the strategic direction of ASE, while ensuring that ASE remains true to its mission. Together, its members bring a rich array of experiences in academia, higher education management, fundraising, and African development. Its members are:

Mr. Leandre Adifon's Profile

Mr. Leandre Adifon

Vice President

Mr. Hamet Aguemon's Profile

Mr. Hamet Aguemon

Minister Counselor Investments at Presidency of the Republic of Benin

Dr. Victoria Barham's Profile

Dr. Victoria Barham

Dean at the Faculty of Social Sciences, and Faculty member of the Department of Economics

Dr. Shantayanan Devarajan's Profile

Dr. Shantayanan Devarajan

Professor of the Practice of Development

Mrs. Catherine Kossou's Profile

Mrs. Catherine Kossou

Director of Financial Planning, Reporting, and Analysis

Victor Murinde's Profile

Victor Murinde

Professor of Global Finance and Director of the Centre for Global Finance

Dr. Ritva Reinikka's Profile

Dr. Ritva Reinikka

Former Director of the Human Development Group